

Term 2023- 2024	Committee	lan Fogg	Leanne Kay	Gill Finney	Rev Jane Atkinson	Richard Cooper	Amy Doughty	Jenny Green	Marie Halsall	Kathy Hardy	Lizzie Hedges	Mark Parsons	Liz Ross Appointed Autumn 2023	Vacancy
Autumn Term	Learning and Achievement	No	Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes		Yes		Yes			
Autumn Term	Finance	Yes		Yes		Yes		Yes		Yes		No		
Autumn Term	Full Governing Board Meeting	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	
Spring Term	Learning and Achievement													
Spring Term	Finance													
Spring Term	Full Governing Board Meeting													
Summer Term	Learning and Achievement													
Summer Term	Finance													
Summer Term	Full Governing Board Meeting													



Term 2022- 2023	Committee	lan Fogg	Leanne Kay	Gill Finney	Rev Jane Atkinson	Richard Cooper	Amy Doughty	Thomas Farquhar Resigned Summer 2023	Alison Gorrie Resigned Summer 2023	Jenny Green	Marie Halsall	Kathy Hardy	Lizzie Hedges	Mark Parsons Appointed Spring 2023	Duncan Campbell Associate Governor Spring 2023 Resigned Summer 2023
Autumn	Learning and Achievement	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes			<u></u>	No		Yes		
Autumn	Finance	Yes		Yes		Yes		Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes			
Autumn	Full Governing Board Meeting	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	Yes		
Spring	Learning and Achievement	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes				Yes		Yes		Yes
Spring	Finance	No		Yes		No		Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes		Yes	
Spring	Full Governing Board Meeting	Yes	Yes	Yes	No		No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes
Summer	Learning and Achievement	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes		Yes				Yes		Yes		Yes
Summer	Finance	Yes		Yes		No		No	Yes	Yes		No		Yes	
Summer	Full Governing Board Meeting	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	No	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes	Yes